Following extensive trials at  Walton Heath, Deal, Royal St Georges and Sunningdale, I am delighted to announce the following are in our squad to represent the OCGS at the 2019 Halford Hewitt:

Adam Kendrick

Cameron Montgomerie

Charlie Craddock

Craig Moore

Giles Pickford

Harry Millburn Fryer

James Boyle

Jamie Richards

Marcus Ferguson Jones

Tom Cary

Tony Whitty

We play Ampleforth at RCPGC at 10.40am on Thursday 11th April.

Practice rounds are Tuesday 10.30 and 3.06, Wednesday 9.23 and 1.23.

You may also like