Message from our Hewitt Captain, Marcus Ferguson-Jones:

I’m delighted to announce the squad for the 2018 OCGS Halford Hewitt is as follows:

Adam Kendrick

Charlie Craddock

Craig Moore

Giles Pickford

Jamie Richards

James Boyle

Marc Sadler

Marcus FJ

Tom Cary

Tony Whitty

Willy Porter

A strong squad.  Congratulations to those selected.  Commiserations to those who narrowly missed out.

Our first round match is against Taunton at Deal at 2.45pm on Thursday 5th April.

 As usually we would be delighted to see as many supporters as possible.

You may also like