Teams are as follows:

G L Mellin Salver (Thursday 0840 v Aldenham):

Ian Darby
Peter Russell
Paul Tidey
Andrew Staples
Jerome Bartlett
Stephen Hagenbach
Tony Whitty

Peter Burles Salver (Wednesday 0845 v Aldenham):

Martin Riddiford
Richard Williams
John Schofield
Jeremy Weller

Bunny Millard Salver (Wednesday 0845):

Derek Lyons
Peter Wylie-Harris

Good luck to all the players and any spectators are most welcome.  It’s very exciting to have several OCs representing the society for the first time.

You may also like