The Autumn Meeting 2015

We had an excellent day at West Surrey yesterday thanks to David Willis for organising everything and to the President of West Surrey, Robin Sitwell, for making sure  we were made very welcome (including the price they charged and the generous supply of the lunchtime wine).  70 degree sunshine was also well planned.


The Scratch Cup winner was Matthew Hansford.

Rhodes Challenge Cup stableford winner was Adam Willson with an excellent 39 points.

Lovell Garrett Foursomes winners were Matthew Hansford and Bobby Stovold.

VP Cup winner was Wayne Puttick.

Veterans Cup winner was Martin Riddiford.

High handicap winner was Mike O’Connor.

Low handicap winner was Tony Whitty.

Hugh Orr Salver winner was Stephen Richardson.

Lovell Garret House Trophy winners were Cubitt.


We also had the AGM and Max Hunt was elected as the 2016 Captain.

You may also like